Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Black & White Wednesday #68 Hosting

This week I'm hosting Black and White Wednesday - now managed by Cinzia - this event celebrates black & white/sepia/cynotype photographs of a culinary nature.

pollination© by Haalo
Pollination

If you'd like to join in, it's incredibly easy.

Just send me your photo (maximum width 500px, height is open) to haalo AT cookalmostanything.com
Please include your Name, Blog Name and Photo Title in the email.

I will be accepting entries until 8pm Wednesday 30th (Melbourne time) which is
  • 1am Los Angeles
  • 4am New York
  • 10am Rome

No comments

Post a comment

© Cook (almost) Anything at Least Once | All rights reserved.
BLOG TEMPLATE HANDCRAFTED BY pipdig